Architekturbüro Olejnik + Wern PartGmbB
Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Ing. Roland Olejnik
Architekt AKS
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 11
E-Mail: olejnik@architekt-aks.com
Dipl. Ing. Ralf Wern
Architekt AKS
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 12
E-Mail: wern@architekt-aks.com
Mitarbeiter
Dipl. Ing. Christoph Schneider
Architekt
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 19
E-Mail: schneider@architekt-aks.com
Dipl. Ing. Wladimir Wagner
Architekt
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 14
E-Mail: wagner@architekt-aks.com
Jacqueline Zewe (Master of Arts)
Architekt
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 29
E-Mail: jacqueline.zewe@architekt-aks.com
Sina Hafner (Master of Arts)
Architekt
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 34
E-Mail: sina.hafner@architekt-aks.com
Heiko Liesch
Architekt
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 0
E-Mail: heiko.liersch@architekt-aks.com
Eva Nagel
Architekt
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 0
E-Mail: eva.nagel@architekt-aks.com
Jan Schubmehl
Koordinator
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 16
E-Mail: schubmehl@architekt-aks.com
Dominik Barrois
Koordinator
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 17
E-Mail: barrois@architekt-aks.com
Andrea Weyrich
Bautechniker
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 22
E-Mail: andrea.weyrich@architekt-aks.com
Katharina Weiler
Bauzeichner
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 35
E-Mail: katharina.weiler@architekt-aks.com
Tatjana Henkel
Bauzeichner
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 30
E-Mail: tatjana.henkel@architekt-aks.com
Lucille Alles
Bauzeichner
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 36
E-Mail: lucille.alles@architekt-aks.com
Marie Buß
Bauzeichner
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 31
E-Mail: marie.buss@architekt-aks.com
Nina Schneider
Buchhaltung / Personalwesen
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 27
E-Mail: nina.schneider@architekt-aks.com
Andrea Hemmer
Buchhaltung / Personalwesen
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 26
E-Mail: hemmer@architekt-aks.com
Dana Conrath
Empfang/Sekretariat
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 10
Telefax: +49 6821 95 06 15
E-Mail: info@architekt-aks.com
Madeleine Hettrich
Versand
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 28
E-Mail: madeleine.hettrich@architekt-aks.com
Nicole Trepesch
Versand
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 28
E-Mail: nicole.trepesch@architekt-aks.com
Vera Pfeiffer
Versand
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 10
E-Mail: vera.pfeiffer@architekt-aks.com
Susanne Heinen
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 24
E-Mail: susanne.heinen@architekt-aks.com
Nadine Kaiser
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 24
E-Mail: nadine.kaiser@architekt-aks.com
Mitarbeiter im Büro Neu Klüß
Astrid Hamann
Telefon: +49 3883 621 881
Telefax: +49 3883 622 297
E-Mail: hamann@architekt-aks.com
Diana Mahr
Telefon: +49 3883 621 881
Telefax: +49 3883 622 297
E-Mail: mahr@architekt-aks.com
Auszubildende
Dominic Reck
Telefon: +49 6821 95 06 20
E-Mail: dominic.reck@architekt-aks.com